Home
New Account
Edit Account
Add/Update Photo
Remove Photo
Delete Account
Forgot Password
Profile Search
Random Female Photos Random Male Photos Browse All Female Photos Browse All Male Photos

darb1974

Date Joined: 12-Nov-2004

Sex:Male
Age:30
City:Orange City
Country:United States
Sexual Orientation:Straight
Family Status:Single
Height:5'7" - 5'8" (169 cm - 173 cm)
Weight:201 lbs - 220 lbs ( 91 Kg - 100 Kg)
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Eye Color:Brown
Education:College
occupation:Vet Tech/Pet Shop Owner
Ethnic Origin/Race:Irish/Scottish American
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:Acting/Film Making/Comedy/Fast Cars
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
darb1974
Description:

Well, I love animals and children. I don't have any children, but I do have a PitBull/Lab mix named Malibu aka Mali, and a Basset Hound named Gertie. My hobbies are acting, film making, music, cars, and racing. I'm a member of a car club, and I have two cars, planning on a third soon! I sing lead in a new wave band. We don't play out too much anymore, we mostly record in the studio. Our influences are, Erasure, Depechmode, and Anything Box. When I'm not working at my everyday job as a pet shop owner and vet tech, I go for acting auditions at Universal Studios and MGM Studios in Orlando. I've done a few small parts and Indy films, and made a few myself. I worked with children for about six years, so I have a love for them. As far as girlfriends, I seem to have gotten with the wrong ones in the past. Most have cheated or been the types to party 24/7. That's pretty much my life in a nutshell.


Send a message to darb1974


Powered by Midmart Matchmaker